play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Sandy Lane Garage Limited

At Sandy Lane Garage Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Sandy Lane Garage Limited

Sandy Lane Garage Limited
5
4.9

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Joy, helpful and genuine dealer .

    By EMIL P on 24 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Didn’t experience any problems . The dealer held the car for me for a while. Which I am grateful for. He was extremely helpful when I came to advise for looking after my car in the future.


  • 5

    GREAT SET OF LADS

    By JUNAID M on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    REALLY HAPPY WITH OUR NEW BMW SANDY LANE GARAGE WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND TO HELP US


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Lewis B on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys at sandy lane helped me find the right car in my budget, delivered the car at no extra cost


  • 5

    Exceeded our expectations!!

    By luke M on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing customer service Very happy with my purchase wife loves the new car, car came fully valeted and exceeded our expectations


  • 5

    Highly recommend I recommend this place a 5*****

    By Abdul A on 17 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Hi I have very good experience with garage I paid deposit for a van & spoke a guy called Hassan very professional I lost going up he helped with directions any ways when I arrived thr van described exactly what the advert said he let me take for a test drive hpi was clear exactly for the hpi said but I made an error by paying deposit as van was a smaller size for I needed Hassan was very kind enough to refund me even though he took the autotrader advert off that costs him but I asked for deposit back and without out any hesitation he refunded me when it's my fault I give this 5 stars***** solely because customer service was excellent & would definitely use this place again thank you so much!


  • 5

    VW GOLF GTD

    By Isha P on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Firstly I would like to thank you for all the effort put in to the vehicle purchased. The vehicle had a few scratches which were easy repairable, the young man took pride in rectifying the car before it was delivered to me in an outstanding condition a service which will not be forgotten. The garage could not do anymore than they did which was brilliant many thanks


  • 5

    BMW 335d M SPORT X DRIVE

    By Jerry S on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to to finish arranged delivery of vehicle in 24 hours. What a car and a real gentleman would highly recommend thank you once again for the professional services provided.


  • 5

    FANTASTIC BMW

    By Clair S on 04 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought myself a 330d excellent vehicle... Helpful staff... Trustworthy dealership... Highly Recommended


  • 5

    Really friendly no pressure sales team

    By George S on 29 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional, honest and friendly sales persons really helped and supported us with our purchase and vehicle. Thanks for the hot drinks and biscuits guys. Will definitely return again in future.


  • 5

    Quick and simple.

    By Michael P on 23 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy with the level of customer serice . car in excellent condition with a 12month mot. Car was ready in less than 48hrs of viewing. Delivery options available but I preferred to collect myself.


‹ Prev Next ›

Sandy Lane Garage Limited

Telephone:
01274 036780 07733 738125

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 09:00 - 17:30
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Sandy Lane Garage Limited

Address:
Unit 2-4 MIDLAND ROAD,
Bradford,
West Yorkshire,
BD1 3EY